Our Fundraising Events for this year are:

Annual Conference – Thursday 12th and Friday 13th April 2018
Radisson Blu, Little Island & Northridge House
Annual Golf Classic in association with Mercedez Benz MSL Cork – Friday 27th April,
FOTA Island Resort
Flag Day – Scally’s Supervalue, Skehard Rd – Friday 30th March
Flag Day – Mahon Point Shopping Centre – Wednesday 4th April
Fashion Event
in association with Mahon Point Shopping Centre & Sobe Brown – Thursday 19th April
Raddisson Blu, Little Island
Climbing Ireland’s tallest mountain - Carrauntoohil –
Friday 11th May
St Luke’s to St Luke’s Memorial Walk
Sunday 10th June
St Luke’s Home Annual 5K Run
Thursday 6th September
St Luke’s Corporate Lunch – Maryborough House Hotel
Thursday 18th October
Afternoon Tea & Fashion Event – Cork International Hotel, Cork Airport
Saturday 20th October
St Luke’s Christmas Concert – Saint Fin Barre’s Cathedral
Wednesday 28th November
St Luke’s Ladies Christmas Lunch
Carrigaline Court Hotel
Friday 7th December